Ignis boat

About Us

       The dredging company «Ekohidrotechnika» Ltd. was founded in 1990 by the specialists-dredgers of the former Dredging Company «Baltmorput» of the Ministry of Marine Fleet of the USSR, reorganized in to the private company during the period of USSR collapse. Highly knowledgeable specialists - dredgers of our Company have high qualification and many-years’ experience in the sphere of dredging and waterworks construction. The activities of our Company are honoured with the government awards and Certificates of Merit.

       The company «Ekohidrotechnika» Ltd. specializes on the following types of work: capital and maintenance dredging, project design, full scope of construction and commissioning of the sea and river waterways; engineering survey, demining, land reclamation, sand mining, beach nourishment and associated coastal and underwater works.

       «Ekohidrotechnika» Ltd. has independent affiliated companies in Russian Federation, Ukraine, Lithuania, Latvia, Germany, Panama and Malta.

       In Russian Federation «Ekohidrotechnika» Ltd. is represented by the company «BaltGeoTrest» Ltd., which is entitled by SRO to perform the main contract works till 10 billion of RUB, and takes part in the preparation for the major dredging projects.

       Company «Ekohidrotechnika» Ltd. develops and fulfills the hydrotechnical projects of different complexity level in the different parts of the world and is well- known in Italy (ports of Genoa, Viareggio, Venice, Isola Contellazzo, Monfalkone, Ancona), Spain (ports of Cadiz, Conil, Rosario, Barcelona and Tarragona, Santa Cruz de Tenerife), Greece, Portugal, Cyprus; in Latvia, Lithuania and Estonia; in Russian Federation (ports of Kaliningrad, Saint-Petersburg, Sochi); Ukraine (ports of Odessa, Ochakov, Nikolayev, Berdyansk); Nigeria (port of Lagos), Equatorial Guinea, Cameroon; Singapore, Argentina, UAE, Saudi Arabia, Egypt, Sultanate Oman, Syria and Iran.

       The fleet of the company includes the trailing suction hopper dredgers with the hopper capacity up to 4720 m³, capable to perform the dredging works on the soils of I-IV categories on the project depths up to 25 m and with the total tonnage more than 20 000 registered tons. The average volume of the material, dredged by its dredgers during the year could amount 13-15 million m³.

       All the vessels in possession of the Company are certified by the Russian Maritime Register of Shipping. Being the member of International Association of Classification Societies (LACS), RMRS provides the highest standards of human safety on the sea and the standards of safe navigation of the vessels. RMRS performs the vessels’ inspections under the ISM Code, ISPS and MLC-2006.

       Company «Ekohidrotechnika» Ltd. possesses the solid reputation and unique experience at the international market of dredging works.

Ignis boat

Компания

       Дноуглубительная компания “Ekohidrotechnika Ltd.” основана в 1990 году специалистами-дноуглубителями бывшего управления “Балтморпуть” Министерства Морского Флота СССР, реорганизованного в частное предприятие в период распада Советского Союза. Большинство специалистов нашей компании имеют высокую квалификацию и многолетний опыт работы в сфере дноуглубления и гидростроительства. Наша деятельность отмечена правительственными наградами и почетными грамотами.

       Дноуглубительная компания “Ekohidrotechnika Ltd.” Специализируется на следующих видах работ: капитальные и ремонтные дноуглубительные работы, проектирование, строительство и сдачу в эксплуатацию морских и речных путей в полном объеме; инженерные изыскания, разминирование, образование территории, добыча песка, намывка пляжей, восстановление береговых линий и сопутствующие береговые и подводные работы.

       “Ekohidrotechnika Ltd.” имеет самостоятельные струк-турные подразделения в России, на Украине, в Литве, Латвии, Германии, Панаме и на Мальте.

       Компания “Ekohidrotechnika Ltd.” разрабатывает и реализует гидротехнические проекты различного уровня сложности во многих регионах мира и хорошо известна в Италии (порты Генуя, Виареджио, Венеция, Езоло Контелацо, Монфальконе, Анкона), Испании (порты Кадис, Конил, Росарио, Барселона и Таррагона), Греции, Португалии, Кипре, в Латвии, Литве и Эстонии, России (порты Калининград, Санкт- Петербург, Сочи), Украине (порты Одесса, Очаков, Николаев, Бердянск), Нигерии (порт Лагос), Гвинее, Сингапуре, Камеруне, Аргентине, ОАЭ, Саудовской Аравии, Египте, Султанате Оман, в Сирии и Иране.

       Флот компании состоит из каравана самоотвозных землесосов с емкостью трюма до 4720 м³, способных разрабатывать грунты I-IV категорий на проектных глубинах до 25 м и суммарным тоннажем более 20 000 регистровых тонн. Средний объем извлекаемого грунта собственными судами может составить порядка 13-15 миллионов м³ в год.

       Все принадлежащие суда компании классифицированы Российским морским Регистром судоходства. Будучи членом Международной Ассоциации Классификационных Обществ (МАКО), РМРС обеспечивает повышенные стандарты безопасности человеческой жизни на море и стандарты безопасного плавания судов. Также, РМРС проводит освидетельствование судов по МКУБ, ОСПС и КТМС- 2006.

       Компания “Ekohidrotechnika Ltd.” имеет хорошую репутацию и уникальный опыт на международном рынке дноуглубительных работ.